Make your own free website on Tripod.com

All pictures on this page and other pages are property of Corpus Christi Paranormal and Beckie Giron. No part of this website may be reproduced or utilized in any manor without written permissiom from Corpus Christi Paranormal. Use without express written permission is illegal.

Old San Patricio Courthouse
Members Present:
Former members Beverly, Racheal, Mike
Members Tiffany,Beckie

San Patricio's first courthouses were in old San Patricio, the county seat until 1894. A wooden courthouse built in 1853 was the site of Chipita Rodriguez's trial. She was convicted of killing a horse trader in a most irregular trial. The jury recommended leniency, but the judge sentenced her to be hanged. She was hanged from a mesquite on a bank of the Nueces River on Nov. 13, 1863. A second courthouse built in 1872 in San Patricio burned in 1889. When the county seat was moved to Sinton in 1894, a new courthouse was constructed. It was torn down when the current courthouse was built in 1927.
Orbs all over the Courthouse.


align="center"> Male apparition between railings on porch.
Same pic only with the man marked.


Former memeber Mike surrounded by orbs in courtyard.


Former members Rachel and Mike with friends.



Copyright © 2002-2003 Corpus Christi Paranormal, All rights reserved.
Most graphics by azspirit - Web site designed KellKell
of SpiritKeep - The Spirit's Inner Stronghold